Our Committee is elected by members each year at our AGM. All positions are filled by volunteers. All committee members can be reached via caseypanthers@hotmail.com

Committee Members

Phil Pallot


Steve Pritchard

Vice President

Lisa Mann


Pino Stravalli


Adrian Mann

General Committee

Cris Villarreal

General Committee

Matt Renwick

General Committee

Nathan Perrone

General Committee

Own a Business?

Would you like to have naming rights for next season? Interested in joining the Panthers Partner Program?

Sponsors & Panthers Partners

Casey Panthers Sponsors and Partners provide support to the Club financially or by the provision of goods and services.